Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Hiram College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Cleveland Institute of Art: 26 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Cleveland Institute of Art: 630 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Cleveland Institute of Art: 670 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Cleveland Institute of Art and Hiram College raw data
MetricCleveland Institute of ArtHiram College
Acceptance Rate56.3%93.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$26,897
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$26,897
Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$55,424,015
Room and Board$16,930$11,850
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$38,747
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$38,747
Total Student Enrollment5661,011