Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Heidelberg University
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Heidelberg University
Private liberal arts college in Ohio with strong business focus and moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 26 Heidelberg University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Heidelberg University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Heidelberg University: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Heidelberg University
- Acceptance Rate56.3%67.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$32,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$32,900
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$73,522,806
- Room and Board$16,930$12,568
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$45,468
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$45,468
- Total Student Enrollment5661,059
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Heidelberg University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 67.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $32,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $32,900 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $73,522,806 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $12,568 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $45,468 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $45,468 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 1,059 |