Christian Brothers University vs. Le Moyne-Owen College
Private university in Memphis with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum for 2,043 students.
Le Moyne-Owen College
HBCU in Memphis offering business-focused baccalaureate education with open admissions and tuition under $11,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 23 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 660 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 640 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
Christian Brothers University Le Moyne-Owen College
- Acceptance Rate88.4%97.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,420$10,776
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,420$10,776
- Endowment (End of Year)$44,330,912$16,303,882
- Room and Board$11,055$6,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,475$16,876
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,475$16,876
- Total Student Enrollment2,043646
| Metric | Christian Brothers University | Le Moyne-Owen College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 88.4% | 97.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,420 | $10,776 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,420 | $10,776 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $44,330,912 | $16,303,882 |
| Room and Board | $11,055 | $6,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,475 | $16,876 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,475 | $16,876 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,043 | 646 |