Central State University vs. Zane State College

  • Acceptance Rate
    Central State University: 46% Zane State College: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    Central State University: $12,026 Zane State College: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Central State University and Zane State College raw data
MetricCentral State UniversityZane State College
Annual In-State Tuition$5,638$5,970
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,638$11,730
Endowment (End of Year)$104,407,220$17,295,232
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$17,664$5,970
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,664$11,730
Total Student Enrollment3,4541,619