Central State University vs. Marion Technical College

  • Acceptance Rate
    Central State University: 46% Marion Technical College: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    Central State University: $12,026 Marion Technical College: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Central State University and Marion Technical College raw data
MetricCentral State UniversityMarion Technical College
Annual In-State Tuition$5,638$5,970
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,638$10,600
Endowment (End of Year)$104,407,220$5,227,646
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$17,664$5,970
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,664$10,600
Total Student Enrollment3,4543,008