Antioch College vs. Cleveland Institute of Art
Small liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and 127 undergraduates.
Cleveland Institute of Art
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Art: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Art: 630
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Art: 670
Antioch College Cleveland Institute of Art
- Acceptance Rate81.7%56.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,949$45,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,949$45,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$20,419,150$37,610,248
- Room and Board$7,640$16,930
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,589$62,530
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,589$62,530
- Total Student Enrollment127566
| Metric | Antioch College | Cleveland Institute of Art |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 81.7% | 56.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,949 | $45,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,949 | $45,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $20,419,150 | $37,610,248 |
| Room and Board | $7,640 | $16,930 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,589 | $62,530 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,589 | $62,530 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 127 | 566 |