Antioch College vs. Tri-State Bible College
Small liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and 127 undergraduates.
Tri-State Bible College
Small Bible college in South Point, Ohio, with tuition of $8,400 and enrollment of 20 students.
- Acceptance RateAntioch College: 81.7% Tri-State Bible College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Antioch College: $20,419,150 Tri-State Bible College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardAntioch College: $7,640 Tri-State Bible College: Data Not Reported
Antioch College Tri-State Bible College
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,949$8,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,949$8,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,589$8,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,589$8,400
- Total Student Enrollment12720
| Metric | Antioch College | Tri-State Bible College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,949 | $8,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,949 | $8,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,589 | $8,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,589 | $8,400 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 127 | 20 |