Antioch College vs. Lakewood University
Small liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and 127 undergraduates.
Lakewood University
Small private business school in Cleveland Heights with focused curriculum and low tuition.
- Acceptance RateAntioch College: 81.7% Lakewood University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Antioch College: $20,419,150 Lakewood University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardAntioch College: $7,640 Lakewood University: Data Not Reported
Antioch College Lakewood University
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,949$10,104
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,949$10,104
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,589$10,104
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,589$10,104
- Total Student Enrollment127101
| Metric | Antioch College | Lakewood University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,949 | $10,104 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,949 | $10,104 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,589 | $10,104 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,589 | $10,104 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 127 | 101 |