Antioch College vs. Antioch University
Small liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and 127 undergraduates.
Antioch University
Small liberal arts institution in rural Ohio with low tuition and intimate enrollment of 434 students.
- Acceptance RateAntioch College: 81.7% Antioch University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Antioch College: $20,419,150 Antioch University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardAntioch College: $7,640 Antioch University: Data Not Reported
Antioch College Antioch University
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,949$16,848
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,949$16,848
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,589$16,848
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,589$16,848
- Total Student Enrollment127434
| Metric | Antioch College | Antioch University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,949 | $16,848 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,949 | $16,848 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,589 | $16,848 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,589 | $16,848 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 127 | 434 |