Antioch College vs. Bluffton University
Small liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and 127 undergraduates.
Bluffton University
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Bluffton University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Bluffton University: 570
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAntioch College: Data Not Reported Bluffton University: 560
Antioch College Bluffton University
- Acceptance Rate81.7%61.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,949$36,562
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,949$36,562
- Endowment (End of Year)$20,419,150$25,920,590
- Room and Board$7,640$12,220
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,589$48,782
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,589$48,782
- Total Student Enrollment127678
| Metric | Antioch College | Bluffton University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 81.7% | 61.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,949 | $36,562 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,949 | $36,562 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $20,419,150 | $25,920,590 |
| Room and Board | $7,640 | $12,220 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,589 | $48,782 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,589 | $48,782 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 127 | 678 |