Alice Lloyd College vs. University of Pikeville

  • Acceptance Rate
    Alice Lloyd College: 85.6% University of Pikeville: Data Not Reported
  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Alice Lloyd College: 21 University of Pikeville: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Alice Lloyd College and University of Pikeville raw data
MetricAlice Lloyd CollegeUniversity of Pikeville
Annual In-State Tuition$12,000$24,700
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,000$24,700
Endowment (End of Year)$70,415,927$34,039,524
Room and Board$8,484$9,000
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$20,484$33,700
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$20,484$33,700
Total Student Enrollment5532,610