Alice Lloyd College vs. Spalding University
Rural Kentucky college with open admissions, $12,000 tuition, and focus on biological sciences.
Spalding University
Private health professions university in Louisville with open admissions and $28,800 annual tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAlice Lloyd College: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 533
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAlice Lloyd College: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 570
Alice Lloyd College Spalding University
- Acceptance Rate85.6%98.6%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2122
- Annual In-State Tuition$12,000$28,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,000$28,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$70,415,927$28,053,113
- Room and Board$8,484$9,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$20,484$38,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$20,484$38,100
- Total Student Enrollment5531,555
| Metric | Alice Lloyd College | Spalding University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 85.6% | 98.6% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 21 | 22 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $12,000 | $28,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,000 | $28,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $70,415,927 | $28,053,113 |
| Room and Board | $8,484 | $9,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $20,484 | $38,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $20,484 | $38,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 553 | 1,555 |