Alice Lloyd College vs. Georgetown College
Rural Kentucky college with open admissions, $12,000 tuition, and focus on biological sciences.
Georgetown College
Small private liberal arts college in Kentucky with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAlice Lloyd College: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAlice Lloyd College: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 610
Alice Lloyd College Georgetown College
- Acceptance Rate85.6%73.9%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2126
- Annual In-State Tuition$12,000$41,840
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,000$41,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$70,415,927$32,889,546
- Room and Board$8,484$11,684
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$20,484$53,524
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$20,484$53,524
- Total Student Enrollment5531,463
| Metric | Alice Lloyd College | Georgetown College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 85.6% | 73.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 21 | 26 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $12,000 | $41,840 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,000 | $41,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $70,415,927 | $32,889,546 |
| Room and Board | $8,484 | $11,684 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $20,484 | $53,524 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $20,484 | $53,524 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 553 | 1,463 |