Pellissippi State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Public two-year community college in Knoxville serving 8,710 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Tennessee public vocational college in Morristown focused on Licensed Practical Nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesPellissippi State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: $4,043
- Endowment (End of Year)Pellissippi State Community College: $164,976,055 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: Data Not Reported
Pellissippi State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$8,363
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$8,363
- Total Student Enrollment8,710714
| Metric | Pellissippi State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $8,363 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $8,363 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,710 | 714 |