Pellissippi State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
Public two-year community college in Knoxville serving 8,710 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on licensed practical nurse training and applied technologies.
- Books and SuppliesPellissippi State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald: $3,801
- Endowment (End of Year)Pellissippi State Community College: $164,976,055 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald: Data Not Reported
Pellissippi State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$5,584
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$5,584
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$9,385
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$9,385
- Total Student Enrollment8,7101,506
| Metric | Pellissippi State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $5,584 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $5,584 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $9,385 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $9,385 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,710 | 1,506 |