Pellissippi State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest
Public two-year community college in Knoxville serving 8,710 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on welding technology with tuition under $5,000 annually.
- Books and SuppliesPellissippi State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest: $1,585
- Endowment (End of Year)Pellissippi State Community College: $164,976,055 Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest: Data Not Reported
Pellissippi State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,620
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$6,205
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$6,205
- Total Student Enrollment8,7102,302
| Metric | Pellissippi State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,620 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $6,205 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $6,205 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,710 | 2,302 |