Pellissippi State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton
Public two-year community college in Knoxville serving 8,710 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton
Tennessee public vocational college in Elizabethton training practical nurses and skilled trades workers.
- Books and SuppliesPellissippi State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton: $2,088
- Endowment (End of Year)Pellissippi State Community College: $164,976,055 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton: Data Not Reported
Pellissippi State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,119
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,119
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$6,207
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$6,207
- Total Student Enrollment8,7101,093
| Metric | Pellissippi State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,119 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,119 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $6,207 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $6,207 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,710 | 1,093 |