Pellissippi State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
Public two-year community college in Knoxville serving 8,710 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on licensed practical nurse training and vocational skills.
- Books and SuppliesPellissippi State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: $3,159
- Endowment (End of Year)Pellissippi State Community College: $164,976,055 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: Data Not Reported
Pellissippi State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,640
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$7,799
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$7,799
- Total Student Enrollment8,7101,229
| Metric | Pellissippi State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,640 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $7,799 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $7,799 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,710 | 1,229 |