Ottawa University-Ottawa vs. Sterling College
Small private baccalaureate institution in Ottawa, Kansas, focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Sterling College
Small rural Kansas college focused on business and management with a 53% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileOttawa University-Ottawa: 21 Sterling College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileOttawa University-Ottawa: 550 Sterling College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileOttawa University-Ottawa: 590 Sterling College: Data Not Reported
Ottawa University-Ottawa Sterling College
- Acceptance Rate80%53%
- Annual In-State Tuition$32,380$31,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,380$31,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,884,787$13,527,024
- Room and Board$13,257$9,961
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,637$41,461
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,637$41,461
- Total Student Enrollment1,055707
| Metric | Ottawa University-Ottawa | Sterling College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80% | 53% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $32,380 | $31,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,380 | $31,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,884,787 | $13,527,024 |
| Room and Board | $13,257 | $9,961 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $45,637 | $41,461 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,637 | $41,461 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,055 | 707 |