Bethel College-North Newton vs. Ottawa University-Ottawa
Small private college in Kansas with accessible admissions, focused on business and professional programs.
Ottawa University-Ottawa
Small private baccalaureate institution in Ottawa, Kansas, focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethel College-North Newton: Data Not Reported Ottawa University-Ottawa: 21
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethel College-North Newton: Data Not Reported Ottawa University-Ottawa: 550
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethel College-North Newton: Data Not Reported Ottawa University-Ottawa: 590
Bethel College-North Newton Ottawa University-Ottawa
- Acceptance Rate95.7%80%
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,774$32,380
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,774$32,380
- Endowment (End of Year)$36,871,951$25,884,787
- Room and Board$10,755$13,257
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,529$45,637
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,529$45,637
- Total Student Enrollment5021,055
| Metric | Bethel College-North Newton | Ottawa University-Ottawa |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 95.7% | 80% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,774 | $32,380 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,774 | $32,380 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $36,871,951 | $25,884,787 |
| Room and Board | $10,755 | $13,257 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $45,529 | $45,637 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,529 | $45,637 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 1,055 |