Bethel College-North Newton vs. Ottawa University-Kansas City
Small private college in Kansas with accessible admissions, focused on business and professional programs.
Ottawa University-Kansas City
Small Kansas City-area university focused on health professions with tuition of $11,976 annually.
- Acceptance RateBethel College-North Newton: 95.7% Ottawa University-Kansas City: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Bethel College-North Newton: $36,871,951 Ottawa University-Kansas City: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardBethel College-North Newton: $10,755 Ottawa University-Kansas City: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Bethel College-North Newton Ottawa University-Kansas City
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,774$11,976
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,774$11,976
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,529$11,976
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,529$11,976
- Total Student Enrollment502431
| Metric | Bethel College-North Newton | Ottawa University-Kansas City |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,774 | $11,976 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,774 | $11,976 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $45,529 | $11,976 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,529 | $11,976 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 431 |