Lewis & Clark College vs. Pacific Northwest College of Art
Private liberal arts college in Portland with research activity and a 74.5% acceptance rate.
Pacific Northwest College of Art
Art and design college in Portland offering focused training in visual and performing arts to 524 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 31 Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Lewis & Clark College: $326,109,583 Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 670 Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 720 Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported
Lewis & Clark College Pacific Northwest College of Art
- Acceptance Rate74.5%68.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$64,394$48,906
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$64,394$48,906
- Room and Board$15,856$12,230
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$80,250$61,136
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$80,250$61,136
- Total Student Enrollment3,526524
| Metric | Lewis & Clark College | Pacific Northwest College of Art |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.5% | 68.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $64,394 | $48,906 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $64,394 | $48,906 |
| Room and Board | $15,856 | $12,230 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $80,250 | $61,136 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $80,250 | $61,136 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,526 | 524 |