Lewis & Clark College vs. Linfield University
Private liberal arts college in Portland with research activity and a 74.5% acceptance rate.
Linfield University
Small private university in Oregon focused on health professions with open admissions and a $65,000 total cost of attendance.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 31 Linfield University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 670 Linfield University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLewis & Clark College: 720 Linfield University: Data Not Reported
Lewis & Clark College Linfield University
- Acceptance Rate74.5%87.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$64,394$50,324
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$64,394$50,324
- Endowment (End of Year)$326,109,583$117,769,708
- Room and Board$15,856$14,640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$80,250$64,964
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$80,250$64,964
- Total Student Enrollment3,5261,726
| Metric | Lewis & Clark College | Linfield University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.5% | 87.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $64,394 | $50,324 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $64,394 | $50,324 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $326,109,583 | $117,769,708 |
| Room and Board | $15,856 | $14,640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $80,250 | $64,964 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $80,250 | $64,964 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,526 | 1,726 |