Kettering College vs. Ursuline College
Specialized nursing and health professions college in Kettering, Ohio serving 812 students with accessible admissions.
Ursuline College
Private nursing-focused college in suburban Ohio with accessible admissions and a health professions emphasis.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileKettering College: Data Not Reported Ursuline College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileKettering College: Data Not Reported Ursuline College: 580
Kettering College Ursuline College
- Acceptance Rate82.9%84%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2625
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,320$38,490
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,320$38,490
- Endowment (End of Year)$3,708,147$45,871,040
- Room and Board$5,424$12,790
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,744$51,280
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,744$51,280
- Total Student Enrollment812923
| Metric | Kettering College | Ursuline College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 82.9% | 84% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 26 | 25 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,320 | $38,490 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,320 | $38,490 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $3,708,147 | $45,871,040 |
| Room and Board | $5,424 | $12,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,744 | $51,280 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,744 | $51,280 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 812 | 923 |