Jackson State Community College vs. TCAT Athens
Public two-year community college in Jackson, Tennessee, serving 3,078 students with liberal arts and transfer pathways.
TCAT Athens
Trade school in Athens, Tennessee, specializing in licensed practical nurse training with 365 students.
- Books and SuppliesJackson State Community College: Data Not Reported TCAT Athens: $3,936
- Endowment (End of Year)Jackson State Community College: $95,932,250 TCAT Athens: Data Not Reported
Jackson State Community College TCAT Athens
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,620
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$8,556
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$8,556
- Total Student Enrollment3,078365
| Metric | Jackson State Community College | TCAT Athens |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,620 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $8,556 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $8,556 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,078 | 365 |