Jackson State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
Public two-year community college in Jackson, Tennessee, serving 3,078 students with liberal arts and transfer pathways.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
Rural Tennessee technical college offering farm and ranch management training in Crump.
- Books and SuppliesJackson State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: $1,600
- Endowment (End of Year)Jackson State Community College: $95,932,250 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: Data Not Reported
Jackson State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$5,760
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$5,760
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$7,360
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$7,360
- Total Student Enrollment3,0781,412
| Metric | Jackson State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $5,760 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $5,760 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $7,360 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $7,360 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,078 | 1,412 |