Jackson State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
Public two-year community college in Jackson, Tennessee, serving 3,078 students with liberal arts and transfer pathways.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on licensed practical nurse training and applied technologies.
- Books and SuppliesJackson State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald: $3,801
- Endowment (End of Year)Jackson State Community College: $95,932,250 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald: Data Not Reported
Jackson State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$5,584
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$5,584
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$9,385
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$9,385
- Total Student Enrollment3,0781,506
| Metric | Jackson State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hohenwald |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $5,584 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $5,584 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $9,385 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $9,385 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,078 | 1,506 |