Hult International Business School vs. Nichols College
Specialized business school in Cambridge offering undergraduate and graduate programs with a 53% acceptance rate.
Nichols College
Business-focused four-year college in suburban Massachusetts with accessible admissions and $56,915 total cost of attendance.
- Endowment (End of Year)Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported Nichols College: $31,678,442
- SAT Math 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 610
Hult International Business School Nichols College
- Acceptance Rate53.4%88.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$53,448$41,115
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$53,448$41,115
- Room and Board$16,850$15,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$70,298$56,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$70,298$56,915
- Total Student Enrollment2,0031,354
| Metric | Hult International Business School | Nichols College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.4% | 88.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $53,448 | $41,115 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $53,448 | $41,115 |
| Room and Board | $16,850 | $15,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $70,298 | $56,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $70,298 | $56,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,003 | 1,354 |