Hult International Business School vs. Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Specialized business school in Cambridge offering undergraduate and graduate programs with a 53% acceptance rate.
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Private liberal arts college in suburban Massachusetts with strong focus on biological and biomedical sciences.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Wheaton College (Massachusetts): 33
- Endowment (End of Year)Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported Wheaton College (Massachusetts): $272,797,345
- SAT Math 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Wheaton College (Massachusetts): 700
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Wheaton College (Massachusetts): 720
Hult International Business School Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
- Acceptance Rate53.4%71.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$53,448$63,240
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$53,448$63,240
- Room and Board$16,850$16,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$70,298$79,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$70,298$79,440
- Total Student Enrollment2,0031,778
| Metric | Hult International Business School | Wheaton College (Massachusetts) |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.4% | 71.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $53,448 | $63,240 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $53,448 | $63,240 |
| Room and Board | $16,850 | $16,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $70,298 | $79,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $70,298 | $79,440 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,003 | 1,778 |