Hult International Business School vs. Mount Holyoke College
Specialized business school in Cambridge offering undergraduate and graduate programs with a 53% acceptance rate.
Mount Holyoke College
Selective liberal arts college in Massachusetts with strong research activity and a $1.1 billion endowment serving 2,330 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 33
- Endowment (End of Year)Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: $1,101,548,227
- SAT Math 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 750
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileHult International Business School: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 750
Hult International Business School Mount Holyoke College
- Acceptance Rate53.4%38.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$53,448$66,780
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$53,448$66,780
- Room and Board$16,850$19,684
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$70,298$86,464
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$70,298$86,464
- Total Student Enrollment2,0032,330
| Metric | Hult International Business School | Mount Holyoke College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.4% | 38.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $53,448 | $66,780 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $53,448 | $66,780 |
| Room and Board | $16,850 | $19,684 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $70,298 | $86,464 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $70,298 | $86,464 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,003 | 2,330 |