Georgia Gwinnett College vs. Kennesaw State University
Public regional college in suburban Atlanta with open admissions and low in-state tuition of $3,288 annually.
Kennesaw State University
Large Georgia public university with strong business programs and accessible admissions in the Atlanta suburbs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGeorgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported Kennesaw State University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGeorgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported Kennesaw State University: 600
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGeorgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported Kennesaw State University: 620
Georgia Gwinnett College Kennesaw State University
- Acceptance Rate95.6%69.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,288$4,560
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,600$16,488
- Endowment (End of Year)$56,614,866$164,117,571
- Room and Board$15,172$13,287
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,460$17,847
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,772$29,775
- Total Student Enrollment11,90745,069
| Metric | Georgia Gwinnett College | Kennesaw State University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 95.6% | 69.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,288 | $4,560 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,600 | $16,488 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $56,614,866 | $164,117,571 |
| Room and Board | $15,172 | $13,287 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,460 | $17,847 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,772 | $29,775 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 11,907 | 45,069 |