Clayton State University vs. Georgia Gwinnett College
Public university in suburban Atlanta with health professions focus and accessible admissions.
Georgia Gwinnett College
Public regional college in suburban Atlanta with open admissions and low in-state tuition of $3,288 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileClayton State University: 20 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Clayton State University: Data Not Reported Georgia Gwinnett College: $56,614,866
- SAT Math 75th PercentileClayton State University: 520 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileClayton State University: 550 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
Clayton State University Georgia Gwinnett College
- Acceptance Rate70.6%95.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,176$3,288
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$15,528$12,600
- Room and Board$12,336$15,172
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,512$18,460
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,864$27,772
- Total Student Enrollment5,84211,907
| Metric | Clayton State University | Georgia Gwinnett College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.6% | 95.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,176 | $3,288 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $15,528 | $12,600 |
| Room and Board | $12,336 | $15,172 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,512 | $18,460 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,864 | $27,772 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,842 | 11,907 |