Georgia College & State University vs. Georgia Gwinnett College
Public four-year university in central Georgia with accessible admissions and strong business and management programs.
Georgia Gwinnett College
Public regional college in suburban Atlanta with open admissions and low in-state tuition of $3,288 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGeorgia College & State University: 26 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Georgia College & State University: Data Not Reported Georgia Gwinnett College: $56,614,866
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGeorgia College & State University: 600 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGeorgia College & State University: 640 Georgia Gwinnett College: Data Not Reported
Georgia College & State University Georgia Gwinnett College
- Acceptance Rate87.8%95.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,696$3,288
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,022$12,600
- Room and Board$12,014$15,172
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,710$18,460
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$40,036$27,772
- Total Student Enrollment6,81111,907
| Metric | Georgia College & State University | Georgia Gwinnett College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 87.8% | 95.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,696 | $3,288 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,022 | $12,600 |
| Room and Board | $12,014 | $15,172 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,710 | $18,460 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $40,036 | $27,772 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,811 | 11,907 |