Freed-Hardeman University vs. Le Moyne-Owen College
Small private university in rural Tennessee with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
Le Moyne-Owen College
HBCU in Memphis offering business-focused baccalaureate education with open admissions and tuition under $11,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileFreed-Hardeman University: 26 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFreed-Hardeman University: 542 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFreed-Hardeman University: 542 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
Freed-Hardeman University Le Moyne-Owen College
- Acceptance Rate90.6%97.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,620$10,776
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,620$10,776
- Endowment (End of Year)$85,248,118$16,303,882
- Room and Board$8,740$6,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,360$16,876
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,360$16,876
- Total Student Enrollment2,294646
| Metric | Freed-Hardeman University | Le Moyne-Owen College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.6% | 97.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,620 | $10,776 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,620 | $10,776 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $85,248,118 | $16,303,882 |
| Room and Board | $8,740 | $6,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,360 | $16,876 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,360 | $16,876 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,294 | 646 |