Faulkner University vs. University of Mobile
Private business-focused university in Montgomery with open admissions and tuition under $22,000.
University of Mobile
Private university in rural Alabama focused on business and professional programs, enrollment under 2,000.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFaulkner University: 550 University of Mobile: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFaulkner University: 585 University of Mobile: Data Not Reported
Faulkner University University of Mobile
- Acceptance Rate66.1%72.5%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2327
- Annual In-State Tuition$21,930$25,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$21,930$25,320
- Endowment (End of Year)$23,452,655$25,213,200
- Room and Board$8,350$11,328
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$30,280$36,648
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$30,280$36,648
- Total Student Enrollment2,9331,911
| Metric | Faulkner University | University of Mobile |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 66.1% | 72.5% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 27 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $21,930 | $25,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $21,930 | $25,320 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $23,452,655 | $25,213,200 |
| Room and Board | $8,350 | $11,328 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $30,280 | $36,648 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $30,280 | $36,648 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,933 | 1,911 |