Faulkner University vs. Spring Hill College
Private business-focused university in Montgomery with open admissions and tuition under $22,000.
Spring Hill College
Small private college in Mobile, Alabama, focused on business and management education with a 59% acceptance rate.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFaulkner University: 550 Spring Hill College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFaulkner University: 585 Spring Hill College: Data Not Reported
Faulkner University Spring Hill College
- Acceptance Rate66.1%59.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2324
- Annual In-State Tuition$21,930$23,504
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$21,930$23,504
- Endowment (End of Year)$23,452,655$4,725,172
- Room and Board$8,350$12,040
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$30,280$35,544
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$30,280$35,544
- Total Student Enrollment2,933977
| Metric | Faulkner University | Spring Hill College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 66.1% | 59.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $21,930 | $23,504 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $21,930 | $23,504 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $23,452,655 | $4,725,172 |
| Room and Board | $8,350 | $12,040 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $30,280 | $35,544 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $30,280 | $35,544 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,933 | 977 |