Crown College vs. University of St Thomas

Crown College

Private Christian college in rural Minnesota focused on theology and religious vocations, enrolling 1,727 students.

www.crown.edu/

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Crown College: Data Not Reported University of St Thomas: 30
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Crown College: Data Not Reported University of St Thomas: 708
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Crown College: Data Not Reported University of St Thomas: 708
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Crown College and University of St Thomas raw data
MetricCrown CollegeUniversity of St Thomas
Acceptance Rate62.8%84.9%
Annual In-State Tuition$30,470$52,820
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,470$52,820
Endowment (End of Year)$10,548,368$740,260,000
Room and Board$10,850$14,969
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,320$67,789
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,320$67,789
Total Student Enrollment1,7279,121