Criswell College vs. Southwestern Adventist University
Specialized theological college in Dallas with open admissions and a tuition cost of $14,880 annually.
Southwestern Adventist University
Small private Texas college focused on health professions with 817 students and 55.5% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 610
Criswell College Southwestern Adventist University
- Acceptance Rate91.7%55.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,880$24,720
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,880$24,720
- Endowment (End of Year)$11,611,484$26,462,438
- Room and Board$6,200$9,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,080$34,120
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,080$34,120
- Total Student Enrollment156817
| Metric | Criswell College | Southwestern Adventist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.7% | 55.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,880 | $24,720 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,880 | $24,720 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $11,611,484 | $26,462,438 |
| Room and Board | $6,200 | $9,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,080 | $34,120 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,080 | $34,120 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 156 | 817 |