Arlington Baptist University vs. Criswell College
Small private baccalaureate college in Arlington, Texas, focused on liberal arts with total enrollment of 276 students.
Criswell College
Specialized theological college in Dallas with open admissions and a tuition cost of $14,880 annually.
- Acceptance RateArlington Baptist University: Data Not Reported Criswell College: 91.7%
- Endowment (End of Year)Arlington Baptist University: Data Not Reported Criswell College: $11,611,484
Arlington Baptist University Criswell College
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,950$14,880
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,950$14,880
- Room and Board$8,980$6,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$25,930$21,080
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$25,930$21,080
- Total Student Enrollment276156
| Metric | Arlington Baptist University | Criswell College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,950 | $14,880 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,950 | $14,880 |
| Room and Board | $8,980 | $6,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $25,930 | $21,080 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $25,930 | $21,080 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 276 | 156 |