Criswell College vs. Dallas Christian College
Specialized theological college in Dallas with open admissions and a tuition cost of $14,880 annually.
Dallas Christian College
Small private college in Dallas focused on theology and religious vocations with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Dallas Christian College: 21
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Dallas Christian College: 560
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCriswell College: Data Not Reported Dallas Christian College: 565
Criswell College Dallas Christian College
- Acceptance Rate91.7%84%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,880$20,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,880$20,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$11,611,484$474,528
- Room and Board$6,200$10,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,080$30,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,080$30,600
- Total Student Enrollment156278
| Metric | Criswell College | Dallas Christian College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.7% | 84% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,880 | $20,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,880 | $20,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $11,611,484 | $474,528 |
| Room and Board | $6,200 | $10,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,080 | $30,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,080 | $30,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 156 | 278 |