Cornerstone University vs. Spring Arbor University
Private business-focused university in Grand Rapids with 1,735 students and a 73% acceptance rate.
Spring Arbor University
Small private university in rural Michigan focused on public administration and social service professions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Spring Arbor University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Spring Arbor University: 570
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Spring Arbor University: 595
Cornerstone University Spring Arbor University
- Acceptance Rate73.2%37.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$22,000$33,344
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$22,000$33,344
- Endowment (End of Year)$17,011,940$31,160,986
- Room and Board$11,900$11,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$33,900$44,784
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,900$44,784
- Total Student Enrollment1,7352,390
| Metric | Cornerstone University | Spring Arbor University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 73.2% | 37.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $22,000 | $33,344 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $22,000 | $33,344 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $17,011,940 | $31,160,986 |
| Room and Board | $11,900 | $11,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $33,900 | $44,784 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,900 | $44,784 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,735 | 2,390 |