Cornerstone University vs. Kettering University
Private business-focused university in Grand Rapids with 1,735 students and a 73% acceptance rate.
Kettering University
Engineering-focused private university in Flint, Michigan with 1,605 students and accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Kettering University: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Kettering University: 670
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornerstone University: Data Not Reported Kettering University: 640
Cornerstone University Kettering University
- Acceptance Rate73.2%79.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$22,000$46,425
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$22,000$46,425
- Endowment (End of Year)$17,011,940$120,713,853
- Room and Board$11,900$10,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$33,900$56,825
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,900$56,825
- Total Student Enrollment1,7351,605
| Metric | Cornerstone University | Kettering University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 73.2% | 79.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $22,000 | $46,425 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $22,000 | $46,425 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $17,011,940 | $120,713,853 |
| Room and Board | $11,900 | $10,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $33,900 | $56,825 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,900 | $56,825 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,735 | 1,605 |