Columbus College of Art & Design vs. Wittenberg University
Specialized arts college in Columbus with accessible admissions and studio-focused visual and performing arts education.
Wittenberg University
Small liberal arts college in Springfield, Ohio with accessible admissions and business-focused academics.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileColumbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported Wittenberg University: 27
- SAT Math 75th PercentileColumbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported Wittenberg University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileColumbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported Wittenberg University: 640
Columbus College of Art & Design Wittenberg University
- Acceptance Rate71.7%91%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,825$44,966
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,825$44,966
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,812,422$96,621,956
- Room and Board$13,655$12,022
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,480$56,988
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,480$56,988
- Total Student Enrollment9181,333
| Metric | Columbus College of Art & Design | Wittenberg University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 71.7% | 91% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,825 | $44,966 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,825 | $44,966 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,812,422 | $96,621,956 |
| Room and Board | $13,655 | $12,022 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,480 | $56,988 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,480 | $56,988 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 918 | 1,333 |