Caldwell University vs. Stevens Institute of Technology
Private four-year university in New Jersey with focus on health professions; 65% acceptance rate.
Stevens Institute of Technology
Research-focused engineering school in Hoboken with 43.4% acceptance rate and strong STEM outcomes.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Stevens Institute of Technology: 34
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Stevens Institute of Technology: 770
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Stevens Institute of Technology: 730
Caldwell University Stevens Institute of Technology
- Acceptance Rate65.4%43.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,470$61,028
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,470$61,028
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,401,375$374,598,000
- Room and Board$14,188$19,091
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,658$80,119
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,658$80,119
- Total Student Enrollment1,8648,842
| Metric | Caldwell University | Stevens Institute of Technology |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.4% | 43.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,470 | $61,028 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,470 | $61,028 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,401,375 | $374,598,000 |
| Room and Board | $14,188 | $19,091 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,658 | $80,119 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,658 | $80,119 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,864 | 8,842 |