Caldwell University vs. Felician University
Private four-year university in New Jersey with focus on health professions; 65% acceptance rate.
Felician University
Private health professions university in suburban New Jersey with open admissions and $36,550 annual tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Felician University: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Felician University: 570
Caldwell University Felician University
- Acceptance Rate65.4%94%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,470$36,550
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,470$36,550
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,401,375$5,588,290
- Room and Board$14,188$14,740
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,658$51,290
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,658$51,290
- Total Student Enrollment1,8642,236
| Metric | Caldwell University | Felician University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.4% | 94% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,470 | $36,550 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,470 | $36,550 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,401,375 | $5,588,290 |
| Room and Board | $14,188 | $14,740 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,658 | $51,290 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,658 | $51,290 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,864 | 2,236 |