Caldwell University vs. Drew University
Private four-year university in New Jersey with focus on health professions; 65% acceptance rate.
Drew University
Private liberal arts university in New Jersey with strong social sciences focus and selective admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Drew University: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Drew University: 640
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Drew University: 680
Caldwell University Drew University
- Acceptance Rate65.4%69.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,470$45,950
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,470$45,950
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,401,375$126,713,000
- Room and Board$14,188$17,640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,658$63,590
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,658$63,590
- Total Student Enrollment1,8642,226
| Metric | Caldwell University | Drew University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.4% | 69.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,470 | $45,950 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,470 | $45,950 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,401,375 | $126,713,000 |
| Room and Board | $14,188 | $17,640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,658 | $63,590 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,658 | $63,590 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,864 | 2,226 |