Caldwell University vs. Princeton University
Private four-year university in New Jersey with focus on health professions; 65% acceptance rate.
Princeton University
Research 1 university in New Jersey with 4.5% acceptance rate and strong endowment supporting undergraduate education.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 35
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 800
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 780
Caldwell University Princeton University
- Acceptance Rate65.4%4.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,470$62,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,470$62,400
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,401,375$33,401,865,000
- Room and Board$14,188$20,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,658$82,650
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,658$82,650
- Total Student Enrollment1,8648,922
| Metric | Caldwell University | Princeton University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.4% | 4.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,470 | $62,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,470 | $62,400 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,401,375 | $33,401,865,000 |
| Room and Board | $14,188 | $20,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,658 | $82,650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,658 | $82,650 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,864 | 8,922 |