Caldwell University vs. Monmouth University
Private four-year university in New Jersey with focus on health professions; 65% acceptance rate.
Monmouth University
A private research university in suburban New Jersey with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Monmouth University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Monmouth University: 630
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCaldwell University: Data Not Reported Monmouth University: 640
Caldwell University Monmouth University
- Acceptance Rate65.4%89.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,470$45,752
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,470$45,752
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,401,375$163,753,000
- Room and Board$14,188$17,714
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,658$63,466
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,658$63,466
- Total Student Enrollment1,8644,981
| Metric | Caldwell University | Monmouth University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.4% | 89.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,470 | $45,752 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,470 | $45,752 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,401,375 | $163,753,000 |
| Room and Board | $14,188 | $17,714 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,658 | $63,466 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,658 | $63,466 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,864 | 4,981 |