Brewton-Parker College vs. Savannah College of Art and Design
Rural Georgia liberal arts college with open admissions and tuition under $19,000.
Savannah College of Art and Design
Specialized arts college in Savannah with open admissions and strong studio focus across visual and performing arts.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Savannah College of Art and Design: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Savannah College of Art and Design: 610
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Savannah College of Art and Design: 670
Brewton-Parker College Savannah College of Art and Design
- Acceptance Rate86.3%83.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,400$41,130
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,400$41,130
- Endowment (End of Year)$10,591,487$412,027,000
- Room and Board$9,030$18,123
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,430$59,253
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,430$59,253
- Total Student Enrollment1,12317,575
| Metric | Brewton-Parker College | Savannah College of Art and Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.3% | 83.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,400 | $41,130 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,400 | $41,130 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $10,591,487 | $412,027,000 |
| Room and Board | $9,030 | $18,123 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,430 | $59,253 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,430 | $59,253 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,123 | 17,575 |