Brewton-Parker College vs. Piedmont University
Rural Georgia liberal arts college with open admissions and tuition under $19,000.
Piedmont University
Small private university in Georgia focused on health professions with accessible admissions and moderate tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Piedmont University: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Piedmont University: 570
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Piedmont University: 600
Brewton-Parker College Piedmont University
- Acceptance Rate86.3%92.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,400$31,200
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,400$31,200
- Endowment (End of Year)$10,591,487$49,782,350
- Room and Board$9,030$12,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,430$44,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,430$44,100
- Total Student Enrollment1,1231,840
| Metric | Brewton-Parker College | Piedmont University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.3% | 92.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,400 | $31,200 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,400 | $31,200 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $10,591,487 | $49,782,350 |
| Room and Board | $9,030 | $12,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,430 | $44,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,430 | $44,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,123 | 1,840 |